Get In Touch

1 + 4 =

Contact Info

Telephone: (010) 900 4377

Email:  info@parkhurstvillage.com

Postal: PO Box 84637, Greenside 2034

Parkhurst Recreation Centre

Parkhurst Clinic: 011 788 1526/7

Parkhurst Library: 011 788 4510

Joburg Connect: 0860 562 874

Verity Park Swimming Pool: 011 025 1992

The Committee

Chairperson

Cheryl Labuschagne

Tel: (083) 637 0394
Email: chair@parkhurstvillage.com

Town Planning

Cheryl Labuschagne

Tel: (083) 637 0394
Email: chair@parkhurstvillage.com

Architecture & Building Plans

Gabriela Seco

Email: architecture@parkhurstvillage.com

Finance

Vaughan Nisbet  Email:finance@parkhurstvillage.com

Legal and administration

Chris Diamond

Tel: (010) 900 4377
Email:admin@parkhurstvillage.com  or legal@parkhurstvillage.com

Green & Sustainable Environment

Jacques Hough

Email: environment@parkhurstvillage.com

 

Verity Park

Paul Johnson

Email:veritypark@parkhurstvillage.com

Safety

Marius Homewood 

Email:safety@parkhurstvillage.com

Fibre To The Home and Technical

Ryan Hawthorne 

Tel: (083) 445 2185
Email: technical@parkhurstvillage.com

Leaving Parkhurst?

PRABOA is a Public Benefit Organisation and has to stick to SARS rules. Among these are NO REFUNDS. So we cannot reverse debits if you have already left!

Please let us know as well as Cortac.  A simple email to admin@parkhurstvillage.com is all that is needed. Please send it in the first half of your last month. Then I will usually cancel you by return of email. If the cancellation comes after the debit order run has been loaded (often about 22 of each month) you cannot be refunded.