Parkhurst

General Queries

Telephone: (010) 900 4377

Email:  info@parkhurstvillage.com

Postal: PO Box 84637, Greenside 2034

Twitter: Parkhurst_Jhb

Facebook: I Love Parkhurst

Chair

Cheryl Labuschagne – (083) 637 0394 | chair@parkhurst.org.za

Town planning

Catherine Grainger | architecture@parkhurstvillage.com

Finance

Vaughan Nisbet | finance@parkhurstvillage.com

Legal and administration

Chris Diamond – (010) 900 4377, admin@parkhurstvillage.com  or legal@parkhurstvillage.com

Green & Sustainable Environment

Jacques Hough | environment@parkhurstvillage.com

Parks, open spaces, green initiatives etc.

Verity Park

Paul Johnson | veritypark@parkhurstvillage.com

Safety

Marius Homewood | safety@parkhurstvillage.com

Relations with police, JMPD, road safety, crime prevention initiatives.

Fibre To The Home and Technical

Ryan Hawthorne – (083) 445 2185 | technical@parkhurstvillage.com