Parkhurst

General Queries

Chair

Cheryl Labuschagne – (083) 637 0394 | chair@parkhurst.org.za

Fibre To The Home (FTTH) and Technical

Ryan Hawthorne – (083) 445 2185 | technical@parkhurstvillage.com

Finance

Andrew Watts | finance@parkhurstvillage.com

 

Legal and administration

Chris Diamond – (010) 900 4377, admin@parkhurstvillage.com  or legal@parkhurstvillage.com

Green & Sustainable Environment

Jacques Hough | environment@parkhurstvillage.com

Parks, open spaces, green initiatives etc.

Verity Park

Paul Johnson | veritypark@parkhurstvillage.com

Special Projects, Infrastructure Maintenance & Development, Town planning

Greg Hirschson – (083) 450 8025 | heritage@parkhurstvillage.com

RSDF, precinct plan, building code issues, planning permission and building rights issues,  roads etc.

Safety

Marius Homewood | safety@parkhurstvillage.com

Relations with police, JMPD, road safety, crime prevention initiatives.

Business Framework & Growth

business@parkhurstvillage.com

Development of business relationships for the community and advertising.